Conference Planning Committee | Michigan Association of School Administrators
Chair, Region 6: Dave Moore
Corunna Public Schools
(989) 743-6338
dmoore@corunna.k12.mi.us 
Region 8: Dr. Chris Timmis
Dexter Community Schools
(734) 424-4100
timmisc@dexterschools.org
Region 1: Dr. Jay Kulbertis
Gladstone Area Schools
(906) 428-2417
jkulbert@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Region 9: Dr. Catherine Cost
Wyandotte Public Schools
(734) 759-5000
costc@wy.k12.mi.us
Region 2: Kimberley Blaszak
Lake City Area Schools
(231) 839-4333
kblaszak@lakecity.k12.mi.us
MASA: Dr. Tina Kerr
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
(517) 327-9267
tkerr@gomasa.org
Region 3: Norm Taylor
Wayland Union Schools
(269) 792-2181
taylorn@waylandunion.org
MASA: Chris Wigent
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
(517) 327-9262
cwigent@gomasa.org
Region 4: James Walter II
Clare Public Schools
(989) 386-9945
jwalter@clare.k12.mi.us
MASA: Cindy Ruble
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
(517) 327-9510
cruble@gomasa.org
Region 5: Joe Candela
Ubly Community Schools
(989) 658-8202
jcandela@ublyschools.org
MASA: Diane Dick
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
(517) 327-9261
ddick@gomasa.org
Region 7: Bobbi Morehead
Covert Public Schools
(269) 764-3701
moreheadb@covertps.org 
MASA: Cathy Bacile Cunningham
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
(517) 327-9251
ccunningham@gomasa.org