Conference Planning Committee | Michigan Association of School Administrators
Chair, Region 6: Dave Moore
Corunna Public Schools
989-743-6338
dmoore@corunna.k12.mi.us 
Region 8: Chris Timmis
Dexter Community Schools
734-424-4100
timmisc@dexterschools.org
Region 1: Jay Kulbertis
Gladstone Area Schools
906-428-2417
jkulbert@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Region 9: Catherine Cost
Wyandotte Public Schools
734-759-5000
costc@wy.k12.mi.us
Region 2: Kimberley Blaszak
Lake City Public Schools
231-839-4333
kblaszak@lakecity.k12.mi.us
MASA: Tina Kerr
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
517-327-9267
tkerr@gomasa.org
Region 3: Norm Taylor
Wayland Union Schools
269-792-2181
taylorn@wayland.k12.mi.us
MASA: Chris Wigent
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
517-327-9262
cwigent@gomasa.org
Region 4:  Carl Seiter
Farwell Area Schools
989-588-9917
cseiter@farwellschools.net
MASA: Diane Dick
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
517-327-9261
ddick@gomasa.org
Region 5: Joe Candela
Ubly Community Schools
989-658-8202
jcandela@ublyschools.org
MASA: Cindy Ruble
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
517-327-9510
cruble@gomasa.org
Region 7: Bobbi Morehead
Covert Public Schools
269-764-3701
moreheadb@covertps.org