Professional Growth & Leadership Committee | Michigan Association of School Administrators
Chair: Tom Livezey
Oakridge Public Schools
(231) 788-7100
tlivezey@oakridgeschools.org
Region 9: Mark Greathead
Woodhaven-Brownstown School District
(734) 789-2357
greathm@wbsdweb.com
Region 1: Deborah Veiht
Marquette-Alger RESA
(906) 226-5100
dveiht@maresa.org
At-large: Dr. Brian Davis
Holland Public Schools
(616) 494-2005
bdavis@hollandpublicschools.org
Region 2: Ron Stonemason
Manistee Area Public Schools
(231) 723-3521
rstoneman@manistee.org 
At-large: Dr. Daveda Colbert
Oak Park School District
(248) 336-7705
dcolber@oakparkschools.org
Region 3: Dr. John Severson
Muskegon Area ISD
(231) 767-7201
jseverson@muskegonisd.org
At-large: Blake Prewitt
Ferndale School District
(248) 586-8652
bprewitt@ferndaleschools.org
Region 4: Kristi Teall
St. Louis Public Schools
(989) 681-2545
kteall@stlouisschools.net
At-large: Dr. Sarena Shivers
Redford Union Schools
(313) 242-6001
shivers@redfordu.k12.mi.us
Region 5: Dr. Adam Hartley
Fenton Area Public Schools
(810) 591-4700
ahartley@fentonschools.org
Board: Dr. Steve Matthews
Novi Community Schools
(248) 449-1200
steven.matthews@novik12.org
Region 6: Yvonne Caamal Canul
Lansing School District
(517) 755-1010
yvonne.caamalcanul@lansingschools.net
MASA: Dr. Tina Kerr
MASA Deputy Executive Director
(517) 327-9267
tkerr@gomasa.org
Region 7: Dr. Randy Davis
Marshall Public Schools
(269) 781-1256
rdavis@marshallpublicschools.org
MASA: Chris Wigent
MASA Executive Director
(517) 327-9262
cwigent@gomasa.org
Region 8: Dr. Pam Campbell
Columbia School District
(517) 592-6641
pamela.campbell@myeagles.org
MASA: Cindy Ruble
MASA Associate Executive Director for Instruction
(517) 327-5910
cruble@gomasa.org