Professional Growth & Leadership Committee | Michigan Association of School Administrators
Chair: Tom Livezey
Oakridge Public Schools
231-788-7100
tlivezey@oakridgeschools.org
Region 9: Mark Greathead
Woodhaven-Brownstown School District
734-789-2357
greathm@wbsdweb.com
Region 1: Deborah Veiht
Marquette-Alger RESA
906-226-5100
dveiht@maresa.org
At-large: Dr. Brian Davis
Holland Public Schools
616-494-2005
bdavis@hollandpublicschools.org
Region 2: Ron Stonemason
Manistee Area Public Schools
231-723-3521
rstoneman@manistee.org 
At-large: Dr. Daveda Colbert
Oak Park School District
248-336-7705
dcolber@oakparkschools.org
Region 3: Dr. John Sever son
Muskegon Area ISD
231-767-7201
jseverson@muskegonisd.org
At-large: Blake Prewitt
Ferndale School District
248-586-8652
bprewitt@ferndaleschools.org
Region 4: Kristi Teall
St. Louis Public Schools
989-681-2545
kteall@stlouisschools.net
At-large: Thomas Parker
Ecorse Public Schools
313-715-8570
tparker@eps.k12.mi.us
 Region 5: Matt Drake
Kingston Community Schools
989-683-2294
mdrake@kingstonk12.org
Board: Dave Tebo
Hamilton Public Schools
269-751-5148
dtebo@hamiltonschools.us
 Region 6: Dr. Catherine Ash
Okemos Public Schools
517-349-1418 x 2009
catherine.ash@okemosk12.net
MASA: Dr. Tina Kerr
MASA Deputy Executive Director
517-327-9267
tkerr@gomasa.org
 Region 7: Dr. Randy Davis
Marshall Public Schools
269-781-1256
rdavis@marshallpublicschools.org
MASA: Chris Wigent
MASA Executive Director
517-327-9262
cwigent@gomasa.org
 Region 8: Pam Campbell
Columbia School District
517-592-6641
pamela.campbell@myeagles.org
MASA: Cindy Ruble
MASA Associate Executive Director
517-327-5910
cruble@gomasa.org