Michigan Association of School Administrators

Your Success. Our Passion.

Conference Planning Committee

Resources

AttachmentSize
2015-2016 Conference Planning Roster.doc48 KB
May 5, 2015 Conference Planning Summary15.54 KB
February 5, 2015 Conference Planning Committee Summaries187.57 KB
March 10, 2015 Conference Planning Committee Summaries14.36 KB
December 2, 2014 Conference Planning Committee Summaries179.56 KB
August 5, 2014 Conference Planning Committee Summaries19.01 KB
September 11, 2014 Conference Planning Committee Summaries17.11 KB
March 11, 2014 Conference Planning Committee Summaries19.25 KB
February 4, 2014 Conference Planning Committee Summaries16.11 KB
October 9, 2013 Conference Planning Committee Summaries39.2 KB
December, 2012 Conference Planning Committee Summaries296.78 KB
March, 2012 Conference Planning Committee Summaries14.92 KB
October 11, 2011 Conference Planning Committee Summaries86.27 KB
August 9, 2011 Conference Planning Committee Summaries218.19 KB
May 26, 2010 Conference Planning Committee Summaries58.24 KB
April 21, 2010 Conference Planning Committee Summaries400.31 KB
March 2, 2010 Conference Planning Committee Summaries11.9 KB
December 9, 2010 Conference Planning Committee Summaries29.5 KB
November 10, 2010 Conference Planning Committee Summaries26 KB
Potential 2010 Midwinter Conference Clinic Sessions53 KB
James Eck, Bio120 KB
October 29, 2010 Conference Planning Committee Summaries32 KB
March 5, 2009 Conference Planning Committee Summaries26.5 KB
November 4, 2008 Conference Planning Committee Summaries25.5 KB
October 8, 2008 Conference Planning Committee Summaries25 KB

2015-2016 Conference Planning Committee Roster

Chair, Region 9, Bd. Rep: Dave Richards
Fraser Public Schools
586-439-7005
david.richards@fraserk12.org

Region 1: Jay Kulbertis
Gladstone Area Schools
906-428-2417
jkulbert@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Region 2: Kimberley Blaszak 
Lake City Public Schools
231-839-4333
kblaszak@lakecity.k12.mi.us

Region 3:  Norm Taylor
Wayland Union Schools
(269) 792-2181
taylorn@wayland.k12.mi.us 

Region 4:  Carl Seiter
Farwell Area Schools
989-588-9917
cseiter@farwellschools.net  

Region 4, At Large:  Kathleen Peasley
Gratiot-Isabella RESD
kpeasley@giresd.net  

Region 5:  Joe Candela
Almont Community Schools
810 798-8561
jcandela@almontschools.org  


 

Region 6: David Moore
Corunna Public Schools
989-743-6338
dmoore@corunna.k12.mi.us  

Region 7: Brooke Judd
Olivet Community Schools
269-749-9129
juddb@olivetschools.org

Region 7: Tina Kerr
Coldwater Community Schools
517-279-5910
tkerr@coldwaterschools.org

Region 8:  Chris Timmis
Dexter Community Schools
734-424-4100
timmisc@dexterschools.org

At Large: Dedrick Martin
St. Johns Public Schools
989-227-4001
martind@sjredwings.org

MASA:  Chris Wigent
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
517-327-9262
cwigent@gomasa.org

MASA:  Diane Dick
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
517-327-9261
ddick@gomasa.org