Michigan Association of School Administrators

Your Success. Our Passion.

Conference Planning Committee

AttachmentSize
2014-2015 Conference Planning Roster51.5 KB
November 8, 201415.54 KB
September 12, 201454.5 KB
August 5, 201419.01 KB
March 11, 201419.25 KB
February 4, 201416.11 KB
October 9, 201339.2 KB
December, 2012296.78 KB
March, 201214.92 KB
October 11, 201186.27 KB
August 9, 2011218.19 KB
May 26, 201058.24 KB
April 21, 2010400.31 KB
March 2, 201011.9 KB
December 9, 201029.5 KB
November 10, 201026 KB
Potential 2010 Midwinter Conference Clinic Sessions53 KB
James Eck, Bio120 KB
October 29, 201032 KB
March 5, 200926.5 KB
November 4, 200825.5 KB
October 8, 200825 KB

2014-2015 Conference Planning Committee Roster

Co-Chair, Region 7, Bd. Rep: Tina Kerr
Coldwater Community Schools
517-279-5910
tkerr@coldwaterschools.org

Region 1: Jay Kulbertis
Gladstone Area Schools
906-428-2417
jkulbert@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Region 2: Mark Parsons 
Manton Community Schools
231-824-6411
mparsons@mantonschools.org 

Region 3:  Michael O'Mara
Lakewood Public Schools
616-374-8043
mikeo@lakewoodps.org  

Region 4:  Carl Seiter
Farwell Area Schools
989-588-9917
cseiter@farwellschools.net  

Region 4, At Large:  Kathleen Peasley
Gratiot-Isabella RESD
kpeasley@giresd.net  

Region 5:  Joe Candela
Almont Community Schools
810 798-8561
jcandela@almontschools.org  

Region 6: David Moore
Corunna Public Schools
989-743-6338
dmoore@corunna.k12.mi.us  

 

At Large, Region 7: Brooke Judd
Olivet Community Schools
269-749-9129
juddb@olivetschools.org

Region 8:  Chris Timmis
Dexter Community Schools
734-424-4100
timmisc@dexterschools.org

At Large: Dedrick Martin
St. Johns Public Schools
989-227-4001
martind@sjredwings.org

Co-Chair, Region 9: David Richards
Fraser Public Schools
586-439-7005
david.richards@fraserk12.org

MASA:  Bill Mayes
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
517-327-9262
wmayes@gomasa.org

MASA:  Dan Pappas
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
517-327-9267
dpappas@gomasa.org

MASA:  Diane Dick
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
517-327-9261
ddick@gomasa.org