Michigan Association of School Administrators

Service | Leadership | Collaboration | Excellence

Conference Planning Committee

AttachmentSize
2016-17 Conference Planning Committee Roster.doc50 KB
May 6, 2016 Minutes15.38 KB
March 11, 2016 Minutes20.58 KB
December 2, 2015 Minutes55.54 KB
October 6, 2015 Minutes16.81 KB
September 10, 2015 Minutes15.57 KB
July 27, 2015 Minutes15.59 KB
May 5, 2015 Minutes15.54 KB
March 10, 2015 Minutes14.36 KB
February 5, 2015 Minutes187.57 KB
December 2, 2014 Minutes179.56 KB
November 8, 2014 Minutes15.54 KB

2016-2017 Conference Planning Committee Roster

Chair, Region 9: Dave Moore
Corunna Public Schools
989-743-6338
dmoore@corunna.k12.mi.us 

Region 1: Jay Kulbertis
Gladstone Area Schools
906-428-2417
jkulbert@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Region 2: Kimberley Blaszak 
Lake City Public Schools
231-839-4333
kblaszak@lakecity.k12.mi.us

Region 3: Norm Taylor
Wayland Union Schools
269-792-2181
taylorn@wayland.k12.mi.us 

Region 4:  Carl Seiter
Farwell Area Schools
989-588-9917
cseiter@farwellschools.net  

Region 4, At Large: Kathleen Peasley
Gratiot-Isabella RESD
kpeasley@giresd.net  

Region 5: Joe Candela
Almont Community Schools
810-798-8561
jcandela@almontschools.org  


 

Region 7: Bobbi Moorehead
Covert Public Schools
269-764-3701
moreheadb@covertps.org 

Region 8: Chris Timmis
Dexter Community Schools
734-424-4100
timmisc@dexterschools.org

Region 9: Catherine Cost
Wyandotte Public Schools
734-759-5000
costc@wy.k12.mi.us 

MASA: Tina Kerr
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
517-327-9267
tkerr@gomasa.org

MASA: Chris Wigent
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
517-327-9262
cwigent@gomasa.org

MASA: Diane Dick
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
517-327-9261
ddick@gomasa.org

MASA: Cindy Ruble
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
517-327-95910
cruble@gomasa.org

 

 

Bobbie Moorehead