Michigan Association of School Administrators

Your Success. Our Passion.

Conference Planning Committee

AttachmentSize
2013-2014 Roster54.5 KB
August 5, 201419.01 KB
March 11, 201419.25 KB
February 4, 201416.11 KB
October 9, 201339.2 KB
December, 2012296.78 KB
March, 201214.92 KB
October 11, 201186.27 KB
August 9, 2011218.19 KB
May 26, 201058.24 KB
April 21, 2010400.31 KB
March 2, 201011.9 KB
December 9, 201029.5 KB
November 10, 201026 KB
Potential 2010 Midwinter Conference Clinic Sessions53 KB
James Eck, Bio120 KB
October 29, 201032 KB
March 5, 200926.5 KB
November 4, 200825.5 KB
October 8, 200825 KB

2013-2014 Conference Planning Committee Roster

Chair, Region 7, Bd. Rep: Tina Kerr
Coldwater Community Schools
517-279-5910
tkerr@coldwaterschools.org

Region 1: Jay Kulbertis
Gladstone Area Schools
906-428-2417
jkulbert@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Region 2: Mark Parsons 
Manton Community Schools
231-824-6411
mparsons@mantonschools.org 

Region 3:  Michael O'Mara
Lakewood Public Schools
616-374-8043
mikeo@lakewoodps.org

Region 5:  Jeff Hartel
Cass City Public Schools
989- 912-1821
jhartel@casscityschools.org

Region 6: David Moore
Swan Valley School District
989-921-3701
dmoore@swanvalley.k12.mi.us 

Region 6:  Kathy Peasley
Grand Ledge Public Schools
517-925-5403
peasleyk@glps.k12.mi.us

At Large, Region 7: Brooke Judd
Olivet Community Schools
269-749-9129
juddb@olivetschools.org

Region 8:  Chris Timmis
Dexter Community Schools
734-424-4100
timmisc@dexterschools.org

At Large, Region 8: Dedrick Martin
St. Johns Public Schools
989-227-4001
martind@sjredwings.org

Region 9: David Richards
Fraser Public Schools
586-439-7005
david.richards@fraserk12.org

MASA:  Bill Mayes
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
517-327-9262
wmayes@gomasa.org

MASA:  Dan Pappas
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
517-327-9267
dpappas@gomasa.org

MASA:  Diane Dick
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
517-327-9261
ddick@gomasa.org