Michigan Association of School Administrators

Your Success. Our Passion.

Conference Planning Committee

AttachmentSize
2015-2016 Conference Planning Roster.doc48 KB
July 27, 2015 Minutes15.59 KB
May 5, 2015 Minutes15.54 KB
February 5, 2015 Minutes187.57 KB
March 10, 2015 Minutes14.36 KB
December 2, 2014 Minutes179.56 KB
August 5, 2014 Minutes19.01 KB
September 11, 2014 Minutes17.11 KB
March 11, 2014 Minutes19.25 KB
February 4, 2014 Minutes16.11 KB

2015-2016 Conference Planning Committee Roster

Chair, Region 9, Bd. Rep: Dave Richards
Fraser Public Schools
586-439-7005
david.richards@fraserk12.org

Region 1: Jay Kulbertis
Gladstone Area Schools
906-428-2417
jkulbert@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Region 2: Kimberley Blaszak 
Lake City Public Schools
231-839-4333
kblaszak@lakecity.k12.mi.us

Region 3:  Norm Taylor
Wayland Union Schools
(269) 792-2181
taylorn@wayland.k12.mi.us 

Region 4:  Carl Seiter
Farwell Area Schools
989-588-9917
cseiter@farwellschools.net  

Region 4, At Large:  Kathleen Peasley
Gratiot-Isabella RESD
kpeasley@giresd.net  

Region 5:  Joe Candela
Almont Community Schools
810 798-8561
jcandela@almontschools.org  


 

Region 6: David Moore
Corunna Public Schools
989-743-6338
dmoore@corunna.k12.mi.us  

Region 7: Brooke Judd
Olivet Community Schools
269-749-9129
juddb@olivetschools.org

Region 7: Tina Kerr
Coldwater Community Schools
517-279-5910
tkerr@coldwaterschools.org

Region 8:  Chris Timmis
Dexter Community Schools
734-424-4100
timmisc@dexterschools.org

At Large: Dedrick Martin
St. Johns Public Schools
989-227-4001
martind@sjredwings.org

MASA:  Chris Wigent
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
517-327-9262
cwigent@gomasa.org

MASA:  Diane Dick
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300
517-327-9261
ddick@gomasa.org