

Name	District	Position
Andrew Brodie	Flat Rock Community Schools	Executive Board President
Angie McArthur	Eastern Upper Peninsula ISD	Executive Board President-Elect
Dr. Steven Matthews	Novi Community Schools	Executive Board Past President
Dr. Glenn Maleyko	Dearborn Public Schools	Executive Board Director
Dr. Julie Helber	Chelsea School District	Executive Board Director
Katy Xenakis-Makowski	Johannesburg-Lewiston Schools	Executive Board Director
Jason Kennedy	Ludington Area School District	Executive Board Director
Tom Livezey	Oakridge Public Schools	PGLC Chair
Dr. Catherine Cost	Wyandotte Public Schools	CPC Chair
Dr. William DeFrance	Eaton Rapids Public Schools	GRPC Chair
Brian Reattoir	Brimley Area Schools	Region 1 President
Jerry Sardina	Iron Mountain School District	Region 1 Representative
Lou Steigerwald	Norway-Vulcan Area Schools	Region 1 Representative
Dr. Nick Ceglarek	Northwest Education Services	Region 2 President
Catherine Erickson	Roscommon Area Public Schools	Region 2 Representative
Matt Stevenson	East Jordan Public Schools	Region 2 Representative
Roger Bearup	Grandville Public Schools	Region 3 President
Brent Nosky	Belding Area Schools	Region 3 Representative
Dr. Doug VanderJagt	Hudsonville Public Schools	Region 3 Representative
Craig Carmoney	Meridian Public Schools	Region 4 President
Mike Sharrow	Midland Public Schools	Region 4 Representative
Matt Schmidt	Bangor Township School District	Region 4 Representative
George Rierson	Caro Community Schools	Region 5 President
Julie Williams	Lake Fenton Community Schools	Region 5 Representative
TBD	TBD	Region 5 Representative
Kevin Robydek	Potterville Public Schools	Region 6 President
Dori Leyko	East Lansing Public Schools	Region 6 Representative
Dr. Anthony Berthiaume	New Lothrop Area Public Schools	Region 6 Representative
Jason Misner	Parchment School District	Region 7 President
Wendy Somers	Galesburg-Augusta Community Schools	Region 7 Representative
Mark Bielang	Portage Public Schools	Region 7 Representative
Scott Riley	Blissfield Community Schools	Region 8 President
Edward Manuszak	Dundee Community Schools	Region 8 Representative
Dr. Pamela Campbell	Columbia School District	Region 8 Representative
Mark Greathead	Woodhaven-Brownstown School District	Region 9 President
Ronald Roberts	Chippewa Valley Schools	Region 9 Representative
Dr. Robert Shaner	Rochester Community Schools	Region 9 Representative