## 2021-2022

## **Conference Planning Committee**

Name	District	Region
Dr. Catherine Cost	Wyandotte Public Schools	Chair
Dr. Jay Kulbertis	Gladstone / Rapid River Schools	1
Kimberly Blaszak	Wexford Missaukee Intermediate School Distric	et 2
Jason Kennedy	Ludington Area School District	3
James Walter II	Clare Public Schools	4
Jeff Terpenning	Capac Community Schools	5
Dr. Ryan Cunningham	Ovid-Elsie Area Schools	6
Stephanie Lemmer	Centreville Public Schools	7
Dr. Brad Bezeau	Manchester Community Schools	8
Dr. Julie Helber	Chelsea School District	MASA Executive Board

