## 2021-2022

## **Government Relations & Policy Committee**

Name	District	Region
Dr. William DeFrance	Eaton Rapids Public Schools	Chair
Tom McKee	Whitefish Township Community Schools	1
Dr. Keith Smith	Kingsley Area Schools	2
Dr. Garth Cooper	Allendale Public Schools	3
Matt Schmidt	Bangor Township School District	4
Paul Flynn	Sandusky Community Schools	5
Dr. Andrea Tuttle	Owosso Public Schools	6
Ron Moag	Three Rivers Community Schools	7
John Denney	Hanover-Horton Schools	8
Ken Gutman	Walled Lake Consolidated Schools	9
Sherisse Butler	Detroit Public Schools Community District	10
Jason Kennedy	Ludington Area School District	MASA Executive Board
Dr. Josha Talison	Ecorse Public Schools	MAAAS
Dr. Glenn Maleyko	Dearborn Public Schools	Middle Cities
Catherine Erickson	Roscommon Area Public Schools	School Equity Caucus

