Michigan Association of School Administrators

Your Success. Our Passion.

Professional Leadership Committee

Resources

AttachmentSize
2015-16 Professional Leadership Roster48 KB
October, 201419.62 KB
December, 201415.78 KB
November, 201415.37 KB

2015-16 Professional Leadership Committee Roster

Board Chair:  Nathan Bootz
Ithaca Public Schools
989-875-3700 
nbootz@ithacaschools.net

Region 1:  Cathy Shamion
Wakefield-Marenisco School District
906-224-9421
shamionc@wmschools.org

Region 2:  Rick Heitmeyer
Buckley Community School
(231) 269-3325
rheitmeyer@buckleyschools.com

Region 3:  TBD

Region 4:  Craig Carmoney
Meridian Public Schools
(989) 687-3200
craig.carmoney@merps.k12.mi.us

Region 5: TBD 

Region 6: TBD 

Region 7:  Jeff Rehlander
Gobles Public Schools
269-628-5618
jrehlander@gobles.org

Region 8:  Ellen Bonter
Lincoln Consolidated Schools
734-484-7000
bontere@lincolnk12.org

Region 9: Russell Pickell
Riverview Community Schools
(734) 285-9660
rpickell@riverviewschools.com

Staff Liaison:  Chris Wigent
MASA
517-327-9267
dpappas@gomasa.org

Staff: Pat Reeves/Chris Stephens
MASA
517-327-2583
preeves@gomasa.org  

Ex-Offical:  Carolyn Wierda
Saginaw Valley State University
989-964-4000
ccwierda@svsu.edu

Ex-Offical:  Suzanne Klein
Oakland University
248-370-3142
csklein@oakland.edu