Michigan Association of School Administrators

Your Success. Our Passion.

Professional Leadership Committee

Resources

AttachmentSize
2014-2015 Professional Leadership Roster47 KB
December, 201415.78 KB
November, 201415.37 KB
October, 201419.62 KB
October, 201343.47 KB
March, 201315.28 KB
November, 201215.21 KB
How far back should we cut administration?47.46 KB
April, 201217.34 KB
March, 201214.46 KB
March, 2011176.29 KB
October, 201030.5 KB
March, 201012.77 KB
February, 201026.5 KB
December, 200927.5 KB
November, 200931 KB
October, 200932 KB
October, 200845 KB

2014-15 Professional Leadership Committee Roster

Board Chair:  Nathan Bootz
Ithaca Public Schools
989-875-3700 
nbootz@ithacaschools.net

Region 1:  Cathy Shamion
Wakefield-Marenisco School District
906-224-9421
shamionc@wmschools.org

Region 2:  Rick Heitmeyer
Buckley Community School
(231) 269-3325
rheitmeyer@buckleyschools.com

Region 3:  Ronna Steel
Barry ISD
(269) 945-9545 x111
rsteel@barryisd.org

Region 4:  Mike Decker
St. Charles Community Schools
(989) 865-9961
deckerm@stccs.org

Region 5: George Rierson
Unionville Sebewaing Area Schools
(989) 883-2534 x116
riersong@usak12.org  

Region 6: Jason Mellema
Pewamo-Westphalia Community Schools
989-587-5110
mellema@pwschools.org  

Region 7:  Jeff Rehlander
Gobles Public Schools
269-628-5618
jrehlander@gobles.org

Region 8:  Ellen Bonter
Lincoln Consolidated Schools
734-484-7000
bontere@lincolnk12.org

Region 9: Bruce Burger
Gibraltar School District
734-379-6352
burgerb@gibdist.net

Staff Liaison:  Dan Pappas
MASA
517-327-9267
dpappas@gomasa.org

Staff: Pat Reeves
MASA
517-327-2583
preeves@gomasa.org  

Ex-Offical:  Carolyn Wierda
Saginaw Valley State University
989-964-4000
ccwierda@svsu.edu

Ex-Offical:  Suzanne Klein
Oakland University
248-370-3142
csklein@oakland.edu