Michigan Association of School Administrators

Your Success. Our Passion.

Professional Leadership Committee

Downloads

AttachmentSize
2013-2014 Roster.doc48 KB
October, 201343.47 KB
March, 201315.28 KB
November, 201215.21 KB
How far back should we cut administration?47.46 KB
April, 201217.34 KB
March, 201214.46 KB
March, 2011176.29 KB
October, 201030.5 KB
March, 201012.77 KB
February, 201026.5 KB
December, 200927.5 KB
November, 200931 KB
October, 200932 KB
October, 200845 KB

2012-13 Professional Leadership Committee Roster

Board Chair:  Nathan Bootz
IIthaca Public Schools
989-875-3700 
nbootz@ithacaschools.net

Board Liaison: Kimberley Hart
Whitmore Lake Public Schools
734-449-4464 x5000
kim.hart@wlps.net

Region 1:  Cathy Shamion
Wakefield-Marenisco School District
906-224-9421
shamionc@wmschools.org

Region 2:  Keith Smith
Kinglsey Area Schools
231-263-5262
kesmith@kingsley.k12.mi.us

Region 3:  Dan Jonker
Allendale Public Schools
616-895-4350
JonkerDan@allendale.k12.mi.us

Region 4:  Mary Ann Ackerman
Frankenmuth School District
989-652-9958
mackerma@frankenmuth.k12.mi.us

Region 5: Ryle Kiser
Peck Community Schools
810-378-5171
kiserr@peck.k12.mi.us 

Region 6: Jason Mellema
Pewamo-Westphalia Community Schools
989-587-5110
mellema@pwschools.org

Region 7:  Jeff Rehlander
Gobles Public Schools
269-628-5618
jrehlander@gobles.org

Region 8:  Ellen Bonter
Lincoln Consolidated Schools
734-484-7000
bontere@lincolnk12.org

Region 9: Bruce Burger
Gibraltar School District
734-379-6352
burgerb@gibdist.net

Staff Liaison:  Dan Pappas
MASA
517-327-9267
dpappas@gomasa.org

Staff: Pat Reeves
MASA
517-327-2583
preeves@gomasa.org 

Ex-Offical:  Carolyn Wierda
Saginaw Valley State University
989-964-4000
ccwierda@svsu.edu

Ex-Offical:  Suzanne Klein
Oakland University
248-370-3142
csklein@oakland.edu