EDUCATOR SHORTAGE WORKGROUP GOAL 2



YEAR 2019 - 2020

MASA STAFF CONTACT Chris Wigent, Executive Director

TOTAL MEMBERS 17

MEMBER NAME	DISTRICT	REGION
Greg Nyen	Burt Township Schools	1
Steve Martin	Menominee ISD	1
Matt Lukshaitis	Pine River Area Schools	2
Dan O'Connor	Alcona Community Schools	2
Jamie Gordon	Kentwood Public Schools	3
Shelly Millis	Montabella Community Schools	3
Shawn Hale	Bullock Creek School District	4
Ben Mainka	Swartz Creek Community Schools	5
Eric Hoppstock	Berrien RESA	7
Tom Zahrt	Kalamazoo RESA	7
Julie Powell	Lakeshore Public Schools	7
Chuck North	Reading Community Schools	8
Dr. Sarena Shivers	Redford Union Schools	9
Maysam Alie-Bazzi	Dearborn Public Schools	9
Stacey Denewith-Fici	Warren Woods Public Schools	9
Phil Jankowski	Armada Area Schools	9
Phil Jankowski	Armada Area Schools	9